Enumerator
Name and Surname Email Phone Market Focal Point Gender Suscribed
Abdoulie mbenga Abdouliembenga100@gmail.com 2120891 Fatoto N/A Man 2021-08-15
Basiru Boye basiru@yahoo.com 3911119 Sare Bojo yorro Man 2021-01-25
Basiru Boye Basiruboye@glma.com 3911119 Gambisara yorro Man 2020-11-19
Bai Hydara hydarabais@yahoo.com 7282901 Abuko N/A Man 2020-11-19
sang Marget Mendy marget@gmail.com 9046044 Abuko N/A Man 2020-11-19
gibril jallow g.jallow@Gmail.com 7717609 Wassu ,jareng yorro Man 2020-11-18
Abdoulie mbenga Ambenga2020@gmail.com 2120891 Fatoto N/A Man 2020-11-02
Abdoulie mbenga mbenga2020@gmail.com 2120891 Lamoi,Fatoto N/A Man 2020-11-02
MUSA K. JALLOW musakjallow@yahoo.com 7599933 Brikama-ba yorro Man 2020-10-26
Janko Ceesay njankoceesay@gmail.com 3442043 Sami Karantaba yorro Man 2020-07-02
janko ceesay jankoceesay@mail.com 3442043 Sami Karantaba yorro Man 2020-07-01
Abdoulie Mbenga abdouliembenga2019@gmail.com 2120891 Fatoto N/A Man 2020-06-22
Momodou L Drammeh drammehml48@gmail.com +2203121006 Soma yorro Man 2020-05-05
seedy sanneh Dembaseedysanneh@gmail.com 3693769 Jahanka,Bansang yorro Man 2020-03-18
sam sam@gmail.com 3825462 Panchang N/A Man 2020-03-05
Bakary kora bakarykora@gmail.com 5332235 Sabi,Sare Bojo,Basse,Dingiri yorro Man 2020-02-25
Habib D habibfatty@gmail.com 6880774 Brikama-ba N/A Man 2020-02-25
Janko Ceesay jankoceesay19@mail.com 3442043 Sami Karantaba yorro Man 2020-02-25
mamat gaye mamatgaye@yahoo.com 5195597 Kaur yorro Man 2020-02-25
Michael Manga Mike@gmail.com +2203561116 jareng yorro Man 2020-02-25
musa camara musacc699@gmail.com 3988718 Sare Bojo yorro Man 2020-02-25
gibril jallow gibril@yahoo.com 7717609 Wassu yorro Man 2020-02-25
Mensa Goswel mansa@gmail.com 3058616 Farafenni yorro Man 2020-02-25
musa camara musa@gmail.com 3988718 Sare Bojo yorro Man 2020-02-25
Sanna Sanyang bairosana@gmail.com 3390840 Kerr Pateh yorro Man 2020-02-25
Abubacarr D Touray abubacarrdt@gmail.com 3987727 Ndunku kebbeh,fass yorro Man 2020-02-24
gibril jallow g.jallow@yahool.com 7717609 Wassu yorro Man 2020-02-24
Muhammed Jaiteh jjmuhammed@hotmail.com 9066296 or 3929349 Sare Njai yorro Man 2020-02-24
SANA SANYANG bais12@gmail.com 3390840 Kerr Pateh yorro Man 2020-02-24
Sana Sanyang baisana@gmail.com 3390840 Kerr Pateh yorro Man 2020-02-24
seedy sanneh seedysanneh@gmail.com 2658383 Jahanka,Bansang yorro Man 2020-02-24
wuyeh Touray wuyeh1000@gmail.com 7215434 Bureng yorro Man 2020-02-24
ousman colley ousmanmanjucolley@gmail.com 3759090 Brikama yorro Man 2019-07-02
Abdou Aziz njie azizabdou2002@yahoo.com 7174488 Brikama,Basse yorro Man 2019-06-24
sana Sanyang sanasanyang@gmail.com 3700404 Kerr Pateh N/A Man 2019-06-24
Michael Manga michaelrosem85@gmail.com +2207094477 jareng yorro Man 2019-05-24

SIM2G : Second Generation of Marcket information System